Meet the Board: 2017 – 2018

Click on a Board Member’s name to be directed to their Board Member Spotlight!

President 
Cheri Blethen
Boutin Jones Inc.
cblethen@boutinjones.com

President-Elect 
Joan Gabrielson
Cook Brown, LLP
jgabrielson@cookbrown.com

Secretary
Paula Lee
Klinedinst PC
PLee@Klinedinstlaw.com

Treasurer
Jeannine Jenna-Budowich
Abbott & Kindermann, LLP
jbudowich@aklandlaw.com

Membership Chair
Jessica Miller
Greene & Roberts LLP
jmm@greeneroberts.com

Programs & Education Chair
Kellie B. Narayan
Wilke Fleury
knarayan@wilkefleury.com

Salary Survey Chair
Susan Nielsen
Segal & Associates, PC
snielsen@segal-pc.com

Business Partner Relations Chair
Joelle Stone
Murphy Austin Adams Schoenfeld LLP
jstone@murphyaustin.com

Communications Chair
Trish Hughes Kreis
Murphy Austin Adams Schoenfeld LLP
thkreis@murphyaustin.com

Chapter Website Chair
Karen Wilhelmi
Weintraub Tobin
Kwilhelmi@weintraub.com

Director at Large
Patricia Cooper, CLM
Nossaman LLP
pcooper@nossaman.com

Community Connection Chair
Penny Stauffer, MBA
Stoel Rives LLP
penny.stauffer@stoel.com 

Law Firm Leadership and Holiday Event Chairs
Cindy Cintas Pilon, CLM
Mitchell Chadwick LLP
cpilon@mitchellchadwick.com 

Past President
Cheri Blethen
Boutin Jones Inc.
cblethen@boutinjones.com